Accommodation
Our association with these Hotels & Guesthouses, both in Trinidad and Tobago Ensures Safe and Luxurious Accommodation Beyond the Norm.


These are some of the Hotels and Guest houses that we use.
Trinidad Hotels & Guest Houses


Courtyard by Marriott POS http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/poscy-courtyard-port-of-spain/
Ambassador Hotel http://www.ambassadortt.com
Carnetta's Inn http://www.carnettas.com
Chaconia Hotel http://www.chaconiahotel.com
Crowne Plaza Hotel http://www.crowneplaza.com
Hilton Trinidad http://www.hilton.com
Kapok Hotel http://www.kapok.co.tt
The Normandie http://www.normandiett.com
Par-May-Las Inn http://www.parmaylas.com
Royal Palm Suite http://www.royalpalm.co.tt
Sundeck Inn http://www.sundeck.co.tt

Tobago Hotels & guest Houses
Arthur's by the Sea http://www.trinidad.net/arthurs
Belleviste Apartments http://www.trinidad.net/belleviste
Blue Waters Inn http://www.bluewatersinn.com
Coco Reef Resort http://www.cocoreef.com
Crown Point Beach http://www.trinidad.net/crownpoint/
Grafton Beach Hotel http://www.grandehotels.com
Hilton Tobago http://www.hilton.com
Mt. Irvine Bay Hotel http://www.mtirvine.com
Ocean Point Hotel http://www.oceanpoint.com
Tropikist Beach Hotel http://www.tropikist.com